Blog Tours

Laura Lake and the Hipster Wedding by Wendy Holden

‘Effing marvellous’ JILLY COOPER. ‘So, so funny and smart’ INDIA KNIGHT. First in a laugh-out-loud new series that fans of The Devil Wears Prada, Bridget Jones and Sophie Kinsella will love! ‘She’ll need a triple-barrelled name for the castle one. She’ll need a gallon of glitter for the woodland one. She’ll need a lobster-shaped hat… Continue reading Laura Lake and the Hipster Wedding by Wendy Holden

2017 Book Reviews · Blog Tours

A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart

A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author’s own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. ‘Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart. Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will… Continue reading A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart

2017 Book Reviews · Blog Tours

Whatever Happened to Vicky Hope’s Back Up Man by Laura Kemp

I AM SO EXCITED TO FINALLY BE ABLE TO TALK ABOUT THIS BOOK! I have quite simply fallen in love with Laura’s writing, she has the ability to make my howl with laughter, but also make me so absolutely obsessed with her characters story that I find it impossible to put her books down! Vicky… Continue reading Whatever Happened to Vicky Hope’s Back Up Man by Laura Kemp

2016 Book Reviews · Author Interviews · Blog Tours

The Late Blossoming Of Frankie Green by Laura Kemp

HOORAH IT’S FINALLY MY TURN ON THE BLOG TOUR! I CAN FINALLY GUSH ABOUT THIS UTTERLY BRILLIANT BOOK!   A laugh-out-loud, feel good, romantic comedy, which will take you on an enlightening emotional rollercoaster. Perfect for the fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Costello. ‘Frankie Green’s happy ever after is put on hold when her… Continue reading The Late Blossoming Of Frankie Green by Laura Kemp

2015 Book Reviews · Blog Tours

Christmas at Lilac Cottage by Holly Martin

‘Welcome to the charming seaside town of White Cliff Bay, where Christmas is magical and love is in the air… Penny Meadows loves her home – a cosy cottage decorated with pretty twinkling fairy lights and stunning views over the town of White Cliff Bay. She also loves her job as an ice-carver, creating breathtaking… Continue reading Christmas at Lilac Cottage by Holly Martin