2017 Book Reviews · Favourite Books

The Summer Of Impossible Things by Rowan Coleman

  ‘If you could change the past, would you? Thirty years ago, something terrible happened to Luna’s mother. Something she’s only prepared to reveal after her death. Now Luna and her sister have a chance to go back to their mother’s birthplace and settle her affairs. But in Brooklyn they find more questions than answers,… Continue reading The Summer Of Impossible Things by Rowan Coleman

2017 Book Reviews

The Good Girlfriend’s Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell

‘When Lexi’s sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend’s wedding to watch football – after pretending to have food poisoning – it might just be the final whistle for their relationship. But fed up of just getting mad, Lexi decides to even the score. And, when a couple of lost tickets and an ‘accidentally’ broken television… Continue reading The Good Girlfriend’s Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell

2017 Book Reviews · Debut Books

Everything But The Truth by Gillian McAllister

‘Just how much can you trust the person you love? Everything but the Truth is Gillian McAllister’s stunning breakthrough thriller about deceit, betrayal and one woman’s compulsive need to uncover the truth It all started with the email. Rachel didn’t even mean to look. She loves Jack and she’s pregnant with their child. She trusts… Continue reading Everything But The Truth by Gillian McAllister

2017 Book Reviews · Favourite Books

My Not So Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella

‘Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a glamorous job, and a super-cool Instagram feed. OK, so the truth is that she rents a tiny room with no space for a wardrobe, has a hideous commute to a lowly admin job, and the life she shares on Instagram isn’t really hers. But… Continue reading My Not So Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella

2017 Book Reviews · Blog Tours

A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart

A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author’s own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. ‘Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart. Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will… Continue reading A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart