2017 Book Reviews · Author Interviews · Blog Tours

Author Interview and Giveaway with Rowan Coleman

 

GUYS, TODAY IS THE DAY ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I HAVE EVER EVER EVER READ IS RELEASED!!!!! And I am BEYOND honored that during Rowan’s blog tour of The summer of Impossible Things, it is visiting my blog today. I have an interview to share with you AND as if that wasn’t exciting enough there is also the chance to WIN YOUR OWN COPY of this STUNNING book!

You can check out my review right HERE!

 

7 thoughts on “Author Interview and Giveaway with Rowan Coleman

  1. Loved reading this interview and learning more about Rowan – ooh, and I adored your review too! I’m just as excited as you for this book, I’ve been DYING to get my hands on a copy, so a HUGE thank you for this cool opportunity! ❤

    PS. If I may be so impertinent to ask, when does this generous giveaway end? x

  2. Amazing! The excitement is worth the wait, I can’t wait to meet the characters and hoin them on a amazing journey in, The Sumer of impossible things.

Leave a Reply

