Competitions

COMPETITION TIME!

Before we start I must say a massive apology for not getting this posted sooner! These books were meant for the #SexMeUpReadathon but there were some issues and they arrived late, then I’ve found myself insanely busy with house hunting/buying.

But anyway, with that now nearly done let’s get started.

This is an amazing chance for FIVE people to win a set of THREE books!

The books up for grabs are:

image

image

image

In order to be in with a chance of winning all you have to do is tell me your favourite erotica/new adult book.

You can enter either by tweeting me or commenting in the comments box below.

UK entries only.

Winners announced on Friday 26th September at 12pm.

GOOD LUCK!

8 thoughts on “COMPETITION TIME!

  1. Don’t hate me but my favourite is Fifty Shades – sorry!! To be honest I’ve not read many books in this genre so I should probably branch out a bit more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

