Just for fun!

Hot Man Goodness

Well my Ryan (I feel we are past surnames now) Appreciation post was such a success that I felt I had to widen the Hot Man Spectrum and include some men for your guys pleasure rather than just satisfying my own needs.

SO… ENJOY…

For my gorgeous friend Megan, get ready baby he is ON HIS WAY! ( I don’t get this guy but the way he takes off a scarf, I certainly would!!)

cumberbatch-sexy.gif

Now for my darling friend Kirsty… DING DONG I APPROVE!!

For my loveliest Laura… can you handle Alex? he has… thrust appeal and he also works the beach… WELL

image

 

watched it during the long weekend haha gif

YES MATTHEW I AM IN LOVE WITH YOU!

Leo is sending Jenny a kiss, god he is a flirt!

you don’t need to take me to dinner, i’m already yours!

Is this not the sexiest hair flick you have ever seen?

HOLY MOTHER OF GOD LOOK AT THAT CHEST

OH I AM COMING CLOSER ASHTON

I am NOT kissing the screen, that would be too much.

BUT I WANT YOUR BABIES

*FAINTS*

3 thoughts on “Hot Man Goodness

Leave a Reply

