Just for fun!

Ryan Gosling Appreciation

Ok, so let’s just get straight to it, let’s not mess around. I love Ryan Gosling, I love him so much it hurts. So let’s all just stare at his beauty (if you need to touch yourself that’s ok, I understand).

Lets start with the heartbreak first….

Man that hurts right?

YES, YES I DO!

He should ALWAYS be topless. ALWAYS!

Oh man look at that eyebrow raise, does it make your insides funny too?

In fact why does ANY face he pull make you a wet mess?

OH GOD WHY IS HE SO DAMN CUTE!!

Ryan Gosling animated GIF

HE IS IN HIS PANTS LADIES

Drive Movies animated GIF

He talks to me, HE REALLY DOES!

Celebrities Ryan Gosling animated GIF

I WANT HIM TO SMOKE ME, (I don’t even know what that means)

ryan gosling animated GIF

I’M DONE!

6 thoughts on “Ryan Gosling Appreciation

Leave a Reply

