Competitions

The Dead Wife’s Handbook Giveaway

20140224-054211 AM.jpg

Blurb
‘Today is my death anniversary. A year ago today I was still alive.’

Rachel, Max and their daughter Ellie had the perfect life – until the night Rachel’s heart stopped beating.

Now Max and Ellie are doing their best to adapt to life without Rachel, and just as her family can’t forget her, Rachel can’t quite let go of them either. Caught in a place between worlds, Rachel watches helplessly as she begins to fade from their lives. And when Max is persuaded by family and friends to start dating again, Rachel starts to understand that dying was just the beginning of her problems.

As Rachel grieves for the life she’s lost and the life she’ll never lead, she learns that sometimes the thing that breaks your heart might be the very thing you hope for.

I am SO excited for this giveaway. As lots of you may know I’m completely obsessed with this book, it’s just stunning. So when I was asked if I would like to host a giveaway I jumped at the chance.

Oh hang on though, I forget to mention… You will be winning A SIGNED COPY OF THE BOOK!!!

So now lets talk about how you win.

To win just comment on down below, on my Facebook or tweet me telling me so! It’s easy.

All names will be put into a hat and the winner will be announced Friday at 10am.

Good Luck πŸ™‚

25 thoughts on “The Dead Wife’s Handbook Giveaway

  1. Sounds like such an amazing and interesting read. You have said such wonderful things about this book so it must be great. Would love to read it.

  2. There is such a buzz about this book. It’s a must read that I can’t wait to get stuck in to. A signed book to add to my collection would be amazing.

  3. I am so desperate to read this book, especially after your review but made myself promise I wouldn’t buy a non-University reading list book until I finished this semester. This could be the perfect way around it! πŸ™‚

  4. When several book reviewers say it’s one of the best books they have read, I think that’s recommendation enough! Would LOVE to read this book!!

  5. I haven’t read a book for a long time through illness and I would love to start reading again with the help of this book as it sounds right up my street

Leave a Reply

