Cover Reveal

The Gift by Karli Perrin

Hello booknerds.

I’m so excited to be apart of another of Karli’s cover reveals. As you all know I LOVE her (she totally loves me too). Her style of writing really excites me it’s always full of brilliant one liners and is as sexy as hell, without being overly sexy.

The cover reveal today is for her short story The Gift (which yes, I’ve read and it’s yet again BRILLIANT).

So here is the cover..

20131112-070246 AM.jpg

It’s just gorgeous, isn’t it? Because I’ve read it I can’t help but think this is absolutely perfect for the story.

I suppose I should stop blabbing and get on with the important bit now.

The Synopsis –
It was the weekend before Christmas and the whole world was on countdown.
Except for me.
Last Christmas, I met a boy.
Last Christmas, we made a pact.
Christmas would never be the same.
Life would never be the same…

This is due for release on December 1st and you can find it on Goodreads ready to add to your shelf. So what are you waiting for?

Thank you Karli for allowing me to be a part of your reveal!

Leave a Reply

