My Deserted Island Feature

My Deserted Island Feature by Karli Perrin

The very VERY lovely Karli today is stranded on my deserted island but as always I’ve allowed her to choose 5 fictional characters.

20130921-075104 AM.jpg

So last month, Victoria gave me the difficult task of choosing my top 5 book boyfriends. This time she has asked me which 5 fictional characters I would take with me to a deserted island. I considered taking my top 5 book boyfriends 😉 But where’s the fun in that? *cough*

Here are my ‘chosen ones’ –
Hermione Granger from Harry Potter. Hermione is a kickass, a massive nerd like me anddddd she has the TIME TURNER! So she can easily turn back time and take us back to before we got stuck on the island. You see what I did there?!

20130921-075243 AM.jpg

Daenerys Targaryen from A Game of Thrones – Again, Daenerys is kickass. I love a strong heroine in a book. We would be BFF’s anddddd she has DRAGONS. Yes, dragons. How cool would it be to take a ride on the back of a dragon?! They could probably fly me to civilisation. If not, they could at least start beach fires for me. None of that rubbing two sticks together nonsense 😉

20130921-075304 AM.jpg

Alcide Herveaux from The Southern Vampire Mysteries – See picture. LOL. He’s also a werewolf, so he’s bad assssssss. He could protect me from pirates…or the polar bear from LOST.

20130921-075334 AM.jpg

Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games – Again with the heroine thing. She is awesome with a bow and arrow and can definitely survive in the wild. She can find us food and tell some awesome stories from the games.

20130921-075403 AM.jpg

Christian Grey from 50 Shades of Grey – Again, see picture. LOL. He’s also intelligent and rich. So he could buy us a big ass yacht to sail away in.

20130921-075429 AM.jpg

twitter.com/karli_uk
facebook.com/authorkarliperrin
goodreads.com/karliperrin
karlijperrin.blogspot.co.uk

Amazon UK – http://www.amazon.co.uk/April-Showers-ebook/dp/B00DDV2Q96/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1377988644&sr=8-1&keywords=april+showers
Amazon US – http://www.amazon.com/April-Showers-ebook/dp/B00DDV2Q96/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1377988590&sr=1-1&keywords=april+showers

Thank you Karli, if you happen to sail my way if appreciate a lift!

Tomorrow we have the fabulous Kevin.

Leave a Reply

