My Deserted Island Feature

My Deserted Island Feature by Charli

Check out which fictional characters Charlie has called upon for help of survival.

20130919-080258 AM.jpg

Hi everyone! I’m Charli and I blog at To Another World (charliotherworld.blogspot.com). These are the characters I would take on a desert island…

1) Hermione Granger from Harry Potter (JK Rowling)
Because, Hermione has loads in common with me, could bring a massive bag full of books with an unidentifiable extension charm! She knows loads of spells and could cook any fish or meat we find, make fires and fight any arguments! She could also kill any intruders, though she wouldn’t want to.

2) Glen from Sister, Missing (Sophie McKenzie)
Although he’s not a main character, he knows many survival skills! He seems very nice and peaceful. He can skin rabbits, light fire without matches… His skills have no limits.

3) Fred and George Weasley from Harry Potter (JK Rowling)
These twins class as one person, because one is lost without the other. Simply for the company, the fireworks and the practical jokes! And, they also do have wands!

4) Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games (Suzanna Collins)
She’s a hunter, she survived the Hunger Games and is all around awesome… And I’d kinda like to see if anything happened between her and Four with no Peeta or Tris!

5) Tobias Eaton (Four) from Divergent (Veronica Roth)
He’s epic, good with knives, guns, etc. He is AMAZING! One of my many book boyfriends, so… Why not?

Thanks to Victoria for letting me guest post here, and I hope you enjoyed! 😀

You can talk to me on Twitter @Charli_TAW, and please visit my blog J
Charli x

Thank you so much Charlie for taking part. Tomorrow, no doubt with more suitcases than people is Aven!

Leave a Reply

