My Book Boyfriends Feature

My Book Boyfriends by Stacey

Today we have the very lovely Stacey sharing all her book boyfriends with us, you may need to cool down after. Enjoy!

I can’t believe how hard it was to narrow it down to 5 and the stress of having to trawl through all those pictures of hot guys…!

Here’s my top 5:

5. Alex Reid from the I Heart series by Lindsey Kelk

He’s in a band, writes songs for his girlfriend and his idea of a first date is Max Brenner’s – a Charlie and the Chocolate Factory style chocolate lab. What more could a girl want?!

20130822-070249 AM.jpg

4. Max Stella from Beautiful Stranger by Christina Lauren

To me, Max is a hotter/less bossy version of Gideon Cross/Christian Grey. This sexy British businessman will do anything for the woman he loves and definitely knows what he’s doing in the bedroom (or library/club/rooftop!)

20130822-070340 AM.jpg

3. Nathan Wilson from Lucy in the Sky by Paige Toon

There are lots of lovely guys in Paige’s books but Nathan is definitely my favourite. A tall, messy-haired surfer with a love of bad jokes. He’s sweet, he’s kind and he doesn’t think twice about punching a cheating ex-boyfriend in the face!

20130822-070418 AM.jpg

2. Ryan Christensen from Love Unscripted by Tina Reiber

Ryan’s a genuine nice-guy – he’s gorgeous, funny, loyal and he says the sweetest things like “you made my heart beat again”. Even my own fiancé isn’t this lovely!

20130822-070451 AM.jpg

1. Travis Maddox from Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Travis is everything you could want in a bad boy and more. He’s sexy, intelligent, kind, caring, sexy, thoughtful, passionate, protective… and did I mention sexy?! Matt Lanter is perfect for the role – he just needs a few tats!

20130822-070519 AM.jpg

I’ve had an absolute ball compiling my Top 5/gawping at lots of pictures of hot guys! I hope you like them 🙂

My blog is fairytaleendingbookreviews.wordpress.com or @notyetaparker on twitter 🙂

Thank you so much to Stacey for being a part of my feature. Tomorrow we have Natalie.

Leave a Reply

