Cover Reveal

The Sky Song Trilogy by Sharon Sant, Paperback Cover Reveal

So a few months back I read and reviewed a BRILLIANT trilogy called The Sky Song Trilogy by Sharon Sant.

You may of heard of her, I have her on my blog as often as I can, as I think she is utterly superb.

The Sky Song Trilogy was self published and all Ebooks. BUT Sharon has recently revealed the paperback versions and they are BEAUTIFUL…..

20130817-055525 PM.jpg

I love the colours and the contrasts on each. I also think they look so intriguing, Don’t you agree they are delightful?

I’m so excited for these to become paperbacks as I’m a huge fan of a real books and a huge fan of these books. And I will be snapping them up at the first possible moment.

This is the link to my review of each book;

https://victorialovesbooks.wordpress.com/2013/05/21/311/

Leave a Reply

