My Book Boyfriends Feature

My Book Boyfriend by Kevin Loh

Today we have the very fabulous Kevin sharing pictures of hot men, I mean sharing his book boyfriends with us.

OKAY. This is sooooo hard, but I’ve finally managed to narrow down to my top 5! Thanks for inviting me along to relive all my deliciously handsome heroes 😉

No. 5:
RYAN COOPER from The First Last Kiss by Ali Harris

My ideal actor to play him would be a young Ryan Phillippe.
SCREAM. He’s amazing and he would be a wonderful bookish boyfriend/husband!

20130813-060456 AM.jpg

No. 4:
PRINCE LEO from The Runaway Princess by Hester Browne

I think Liam Hemsworth or his brother would be the perfect Prince Leo. OK, I can’t decide. The both of them are really fit and charming and tall and handsome. Help me, would you? I can’t decide. OK, I have. I’d choose Chris instead because he’s got a really sexy, deep, gruff voice. OMG. Have you heard how rich his voice is in Thor?

20130813-060919 AM.jpg

No. 3:
NICK from About A Girl by Lindsey Kelk

I’ve lusted for Nick since I read About A Girl a few months back. The only person who would do Nick justice would be the one and only RYAN GOSLING! OK, you love Ryan too? So it’s pretty self-explanatory 😉 (Victoria, I don’t think I need to send you a picture of Ry. now do I? :P)

20130813-061329 AM.jpg

No. 2:
ALEX REID from I Heart series by Lindsey Kelk

OK, I’ve read all I Heart books by Lindsey Kelk and I can tell you this: I love Alex more and more every time I read about him. Lead singer of a band. Passionate lover. Well, I think this calls for ANDREW GARFIELD!

20130813-061617 AM.jpg

No. 1:

LUKE BRANDON from Shopaholic series by Sophie Kinsella

Hands down. Luke Brandon is the epitome of chick heroes. He’s dashing, charming and the perfect gentleman. Not a day goes by that I don’t compare him to other heroes in chick lit books. He’s the winner. The champion. My champion! Oh, and I think Colin Egglesfield (Dex from SoBo) could easily sweep me off my feet!

20130813-061858 AM.jpg

Thank you so much for taking part, obviously Ryan was the perfect choice, haha. Fear not ladies this isn’t the end, oh no, we still have over a week of hot men left. Tomorrow Sharon Sant is sharing hers.

Leave a Reply

