Competitions

By My Side Giveaway

20130719-055111 AM.jpg

20130719-055149 AM.jpg

Hey guys!

So after attending they very lovely Alice Peterson’s book launch last night I manages to grab TWO signed books for a giveaway.

By My Side is a beautiful story read my review right here:

https://victorialovesbooks.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/by-my-side-by-alice-peterson/

Want to win one? Of course you do!

To win all you have to do is;

If you are entering through twitter leave a comment on here and share.
And if you are entering through Facebook like/comment and share.

The competition closes next Thursdays and the winner will be announced at 12pm.

Good luck!

22 thoughts on “By My Side Giveaway

  1. Sounds like a truly lovely book, I would love to win this. I think I like ‘ticket’ already, but we do love dogs in our household 🙂 The book makes you remember how precious everyday is for yourself, family, and friends you never know whats around the corner.

  2. I would love to win this book enjoy what it is all about dealing with grief from losing my mom nearly two years ago this August it is still hard. Thanks for the giveaway I have RT on Twitter too. Book sounds really interesting.:)

Leave a Reply

