Cover Reveal

Yours Truly by Kirsty Greenwood

Soooooo for a long time last year Mr Stone had gone on and on about buying me a kindle. I was adamant I didn’t want one I just wanted real books etc etc

Then at Christmas a Kindle was hiding under the tree. On that kindle I was looking for a book to read and the first one that caught my eye was Yours Truly by Kirsty Greenwood.

And I fell in LOVE. I cannot express just how much I love this book. I raved about it to anyone who would listen (and those who wouldn’t too). I made everyone download and read it.

I then went on twitter and starting stalking Kirsty (I still do this) and I cannot tell you how excited I was that she often would tweet back! (Possibly hoping I wasn’t going to start popping round for tea)

Well, I then found out that clever miss Greenwood only went and got a book deal (which I really hope is the start of big things). I cannot tell you how excited I was to know that I could have a ‘real’ book!

Today Kirsty revealed the spanking new cover of Yours Truly and it’s absolutely beautiful, so beautiful I HAD to share it with you guys!

20130712-045504 PM.jpg

It’s possibly my most favourite book cover! I love the white swirls that form a heart. I love the pose the couple are posing with the leg in the air, that just screams love story right?

All of the colours are gorgeous and it’s calling to come and live with me! 😉

I know I’ve gushed LOADS and I know that Kirsty probably has a court order now out to keep me away from her but before that happens, you should know the paperback version to Yours Truly is out in November (I know, I know it’s a AGGGGESSSS AWAY!) but believe me it’s a brilliant book, worth the wait and will have Sophie Kinsella shaking in her boots.

If you can’t wait, here is the ebook;

http://amazon.co.uk/dp/B008EMKE16

And you can pre-order here;
http://amazon.co.uk/dp/1447247272

Leave a Reply

