Competitions

Runners Giveaway

I was going to do this Saturday but I’m just TOO EXCITED!!

The very lovely Sharon Sant author of The Sky Song Trilogy and Runners (one of my favourite books) has given me a SIGNED Paperback OF Runners to giveaway!

It’s a FANTASTIC book! I highly recommend it, here is my review of the book;
https://victorialovesbooks.wordpress.com/2013/05/30/313/

So in order to win please tell me why you want to win in the comments below, and share the post on.

20130614-045742 PM.jpg

The winner will be informed on Friday the 21st June at 12pm. GOOD LUCK

12 thoughts on “Runners Giveaway

  1. I really want to read this! I love books that are set in the future as an alternate world. None of us knows what the future will really be like so I like it when authors do their own take on it. It sounds like a really exciting book 🙂

  2. I enjoy reading and this book looks really interesting and I have always wanted to read this book and because I have loads of chocolate and no books to read

  3. I have never heard of this book, but i’m very interested after reading your review! I’d love to add it to my collection!

  4. This isn’t the kind of book I usually read, but the novel has such an interesting premise, I’d love to read it!

  5. Your blog makes this sound like such an interesting read. Twists are good at not making you want to put the book down as you need to know what happens next as you think you know already. I love the sound of knowing the runners different stories.

Leave a Reply

