Just for fun!

A picture for today

20130523-113315 AM.jpg

I love this picture. I’m always falling in love with fictional men.

One character I completely fell in love with is Ben from Paige Toon’s Pictures of Lily. He is so sweet and ever so lovely it’s hard not to fall in love with him. He falls massively in Love, but knowing its wrong he tears himself away from Lily. Years later he is still harbouring all the exact same feelings for Lily and won’t let her slip away again. His kind, thoughtful encouraging and rescues poorly animals. What’s not to like? And this is how I imagine him;

20130523-115120 AM.jpg I know, I know, HIS BEAUTIFUL 😉

2 thoughts on “A picture for today

Leave a Reply

