Book News

June Releases

There are three books in June that I’m VERY excited for. Both are the third book of their series. And one is a stand alone novel, I was very lucky to read and review.

First up we have Entwined in You by Sylvia Day.

20130505-063441 AM.jpg
If you have read the first two books of the series, Bared to You then Reflected in You, you will no doubt be with me in waiting (impatiently) for the third instalment.
If you haven’t yet read them, WHY NOT? They are incredibly sexy, dark, gripping and powerful.
I will be re-reading the first two in preparation for the third, so will be posting reviews on them.

The third book is out on June 6th, to pre-order you’re copy here;
Entwined With You (Crossfire, Book 3) http://amazon.co.uk/dp/1405910275

The Second book I’m extremely excited for is Waiting for Wednesday by Nicci French.

20130505-064321 AM.jpg

I’m a HUGE fan Nicci French and I have the entire collection of books. This book is the third of the instalment with Frieda Klein. The first being Blue Monday and the second being Tuesday’s Gone. This is the first series that Nicci French has done, normally the books are always stand alone novels. But the fact we have a series of books is very exciting as we get to explore characters much deeper. These books are crime/thrillers and always extremely well written, frightening, full of suspense and will have you on the edge of your seat.

Waiting for Wednesday is out June 20th (day before my wedding anniversary so I know what I’m doing) and you can pre-order it here
Waiting for Wednesday: A Frieda Klein No… http://amazon.co.uk/dp/0718156986

And finally we have the completely BRILLIANT Runners by Sharon Sant.

20130601-032331 PM.jpg

I’m now a massive fan of Sharon Sant. Since reading this it’s gone into my most favourite books. It’s a YA book that falls into the Sci-Fi/Fantasy Genre, it’s such a good read and I really really recommend you read it.
Here is my review of it; https://victorialovesbooks.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/runners-sharon-sant/

Its out on June 7th and is a must read! And here is the link to pre-order it; http://amazon.co.uk/dp/1907737529

Leave a Reply

