Competitions

A Give Away?

Hello guys!

So today I went along to Paige Toon’s book signing and I have to say, the lady has set the bar for future authors! We had champagne whilst waiting in the queue and cupcakes too. Not only all these lovely things but Paige was really lovely and well really wonderful šŸ™‚

So as I enjoyed The Longest Holiday so much and I think everyone should have a read I’m going to give away a copy!
In order to be in with a chance all you have to do is tell me where you’re dream holiday destination is and why?

Please Share or RT this post.

Thanks so much guys and good luck xxx

20130502-090537 PM.jpg

20130502-090835 PM.jpg

8 thoughts on “A Give Away?

  1. Wish I’d made it to the book signing now but my plans for the day fell through so was too expensive to come up to London just for the signing.

    Fab giveaway Victoria, I’ve already got a copy but good luck to everyone else who enters x

  2. My dream holiday destination is Nashville because I love country music and would love to visit the birthplace of country, plus it seems like a very cool place to visit with lots of interesting people and places to visit. Just have to get over my fear of flying first!

  3. Ah, what a lovely give away, I’m a big fan of Paige Toon’s books! šŸ™‚

    My dream holiday destination is The Gower in Wales. My grandparents used to live there and I used to spend all my summer holidays there. All the memories I have of those holidays are priceless, and there’s nothing like going back there and making new memories with my family and friends. Long walks on the beach, sitting in the garden in the sun with a pile of fabulous books, watching the gorgeous sunset… I don’t need no far away paradise for that! šŸ™‚

  4. My answer depends on who I’m taking with me! A cosy cottage with a real fire overlooking the breath taking Gwynant valley in Snowdonia would be a perfect get away!

  5. I would like to be whisked off to a tropical island where it was just me and the man and a little boat…for fishing of course. A small hut and an outside fire to cook on. There’s a possibility I want to be on holiday in a bounty advert!!

  6. My most favourite holiday destination is Dorset. It is the place that holds the dearest memories for me as it is where we took our children and grandchildren for a holiday. The best holiday I have ever had.
    P.S. I don’t mind if I don’t win the book, I just love reading your comments about books you read. Saves me debating my next book. I just buy one you have read as I know it will be good.

Leave a Reply

